Sneak Peak and Some Classy Photos by Nick Prendergast

Howdy, here are a few pics of the latest frame back from the painter. “Pinky” is a super racy cyclo-cross frame with a tapered head tube, integrated head set, disc brake, internal cabling, with equal parts class and sass. I will have more photos once its built up, I am currently waiting for a 52mm head tube reamer to arrive from Germany to finish up the internal head set cups.

Shortly after the bike arrived, my good friend and photographer, Nick Prendergast, who is  responsible for all the photos on the website stopped by to get measured for the frame I will be building him soon. Nick is a fashion photographer by trade, hence why I am actually photogenic for once. The bikes, however, never need any help looking good. Here are a few pics he took of the new bike and of the workshop. The poorly taken detail shots of the frame are by me.

Photo by Nick

Photo by Nick

Vertical Logo underneath Down Tube. Photo by Nick

Vertical Logo underneath Down Tube. Photo by Nick

photo by me

New logo, tapered head tube and steer tube on fork.
photo by me

photo by me

Super smooth fillet brazing and vertical down tube lettering.
photo by me

photo by me

internal cabling and speed stripes.
photo by me

Photo by Nick

Photo by Nick

Photo by Nick

Photo by Nick

Fitting Cycle.Photo by Nick

Fitting Cycle.
Photo by Nick

One thought on “Sneak Peak and Some Classy Photos by Nick Prendergast

Leave a Reply

