Family Reunion

About to start loading the car up to head down to Austin. Thought I would post up a couple badly photographed sneak peaks for the show. Preparations always slow down when the bikes I take to a show start appearing and I find myself standing still staring at the bikes instead of working to get everything together. The hours of work and focus it took to build the bikes are a distant memory, and all that is front of me is a beautiful well made  bike. I almost have to remind myself “oh yeah, i made these. damn.”

Leave a Reply

