Yer A Pure Beauty

Here’s a wee teaser photo of Clint Redden’s All-Rounder Road Bike that I just picked up from paint. I have been wanting to do a faded panel paint scheme for sometime now, and Clint was totally on board. The main color is a very light blue if you can’t tell from the flash/my crappy photo skills. The fade is a style that I became familiar with after seeing Brian Baylis’s bikes whenever I was in San Diego. It’s got the class of a traditional lugged panel paint job with a little added flair. I’ll most certainly be posting more pics of the bike after its built up.

Leave a Reply

